Reviews

Andrew
9/11/2018
Food was delivered in reasonable amount of time. It was hot and fresh and not over or undercooked. This is still my favorite Chinese place in town.
Scott
9/9/2018
Food arrived in about 30 minutes, hot and fresh. Very tasty and satisfied!
Heather
7/11/2018
Hong Kong is the best. Great food! Great staff!
Ed
7/1/2018
Always fast and delicious. Thanks again
marie
5/15/2018
EVERY DISH WAS EXCELLENT
Warren
5/11/2018
It's ALWAYS good, and ready in a timely manner!
Daniel
5/1/2018
Fast, crazy cheap, fresh, can't ask for more
marie
4/7/2018
EXCELLENT FOOD, SERVICE, DELIVERY, EVERYTHING EXCELLENT........LOVE YOU........I RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE.....
Karen
3/28/2018
Food was great but they forgot to include the egg roll which was part of our combination meal.
Amy
2/17/2018
Great service! Quick and correct
ROBYN
2/17/2018
Food tasted great, hot, plenty, fast delivery & reasonable $$$!
Rebekah
2/10/2018
Really good meal, great value
Malina
1/22/2018
I come here often and i love it. Ive never been disappointed. I recommend it to everyone
Robert
1/21/2018
Food is delicious and plenty of it.
Alexander
1/13/2018
Very good, well prepared take-out food, and quick delivery.
Tami
1/7/2018
My food was delicious but I ordered fried rice with my chicken dish and they gave me white rice instead. I was really looking forward to fried rice. All the food was delicious, if my order would have been right I would give 5 stars
Jacob
12/26/2017
Very busy due to Christmas, the extra wait was still worth it.
Beth
11/24/2017
Always piping hot and ready for pickup when I get there. Delicious egg rolls, steamed dumplings, orange chicken & happy family.
Carrie
10/30/2017
As always, an excellent meal!
A.j.
10/19/2017
Fast! Hot! Delicious!
April
9/22/2017
Fast and yummy!!
Dee
9/21/2017
Good food and prices - delivery was really fast. We will definitely order from Hong Kong Chinese again,
Carissa
8/26/2017
Very speedy delivery - mediocre food quality.
Danielle
6/24/2017
Food is always hot when it's delivered and it's super fast!!
Sarah
6/18/2017
Food was bland. Ordered extra spicy and there was no spice at all. Disappointed since this is our regular Chinese place and it's not consistent.
Nick
5/21/2017
Always good quality. I just wish it was spicier.
Mary
5/12/2017
Delicious! And straight-off-the-wok hot when it arrived!
Steven
3/25/2017
food is delicious but thy must be in a real hurry. This is the third time they forgot something in my order. Today it was the hot n sour soup in my lunch special.
Tiffany
3/23/2017
Great food, reasonably priced and generously portioned. Always delivered promptly.
Laney
3/4/2017
Always love this place, portions look small but man is there a lot of food, trust me.
Anita
2/9/2017
Great food and ready when I cam to pick it up!
Alexander
1/5/2017
Everything was great! The delivery was prompt, and all the items tasted good!
Katrina
12/17/2016
Fast service good food
Averi
11/19/2016
Chicken chow mein was pretty gross. Had to just throw it away. Everything else was delicious as always!
Jeremy
11/13/2016
Always fast service! Food was hot and fantastic!!
Beth
10/30/2016
We had Sesame Chicken, which was delicious. We've also had their Curry Beef and Chicken with Broccoli, both of which are very good. The food is always fresh and hot, and ready within moments of arriving for pick-up.
Dillon
10/29/2016
Everything was good, but they put in like, one soy sauce packet and one duck sauce packet, even when I requested extra??? Like?????
Cara
10/27/2016
I was supposed to get 2 pints of wonton soup and only received 1. I also wasn't given any soy sauce, only one packet of orange sauce.
Steven
10/8/2016
Food is hot, fresh and delicious. We've between going here for 13yrs. Never once did we get a poor meal. Thanks.
Harris
9/20/2016
Would it be possible to include a vegetarian option under your "rice noodles" dish? Right now, there are only meat choices.
Andrew
8/12/2016
Food is great. My favorite Chinese around. Only draw back was the 2 liter was warm.
Rob
8/9/2016
Don't forget to ask for spicy mustard when ordering egg rolls.
Amy
8/8/2016
The order came fairly quickly, but unfortunately it was incorrect. The restaurant had to send a driver out with what they missed. The food quality was pretty good, though. I'll try it again.
Beau
7/26/2016
Food is always good!!
Jimmy
7/25/2016
Sesame chicken seemed to stick together, and become more of a congealed glob than individual pieces of chicken. The Szechuan chicken was amazingly good. Rice and soup was done very well, as well as the Egg Roll. My only big complaint is that I set the order to arrive at 1:30 pm, and had the driver arrive at 12:15 pm. He didn't realize the error and was apologetic, but still, had it arrive earlier than expected, thus interrupting my work day, and having my food have to be put in fridge and reheated, vs. having it freshly cooked. Would go to again though!
Sarah
7/13/2016
Usually made to order specifications, but this time missed the mark. Curry wasn't spicy as marked in order and both orders came with rice which was requested to omit. Flavor was good, as usual.
Samantha
6/4/2016
The food was good but everytime I order that forget to bring something and I have to wait 20 minutes or more for them to deliver what they forgot.
Mary
5/23/2016
Service is always good. The food is always fresh and hot. We eat there at least 3 times a month. This family run restaurant is always clean. ❤️ Hong Kong Hard Rd
Any questions please call us.